Term Dates

Term Dates for Oyster Park Primary School 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term
Monday 4th September 2017 - INSET day
Tuesday 5th September 2017 - School re-opens
Friday 20th October 2017 - School closes for Half Term
Monday 30th October 2017 - School re-opens                                                                                                                                                
Monday 27th November 2017 - INSET Day 
Friday 15th December 2017 - School closes for Christmas

Spring Term
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - INSET day                                                                                                                                                              
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - School re-opens
Friday 9th February 2018 - School closes for Half Term
Monday 19th February 2018 - School re-opens
Thursday 29th March 2018 - School closes for Easter

Summer Term
Monday 16th April 2018 - School re-opens
Monday 7th May 2018 - Closed for May Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May 2018 - School closes for Half Term
Monday 4th June 2018 - School re-opens
Wednesday 25th July 2018 - School closes for Summer

 

Please find the School Calendar dates for the Academic Year 2018-2019 below