STAFFING STRUCTURE 2022-2023



SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM							
Headteacher J Chapman - Kemp		(Ma	ty Headteacher ternity Leave) J Lindsay	Assistant Headteacher, DSL & SENDCo H Bodycombe		School Business Manager M Swift	
					Je		
			IVIIDDEL		1		
EYFS Leader E Arnold		eader Innon	LKS2 Leader & ECT Mentor A Golding	UKS2 & Mathematics Lead B King	Behavio	dow Dur Lead erneissl	Shadow SENDCo D Forsyth

TEACHING STAFF					
Foundation Stage	Key Stage 1	Key Stage 2			
Nursery – Miss Swan / Miss Woods	Year 1 – Miss Ramzan	Year 3 – Mrs Palmer (ECT)			
Reception – Miss Tonks	Year 1 - Mrs Coomber	Year 3 – Miss Stirling (ECT)			
Reception – Miss Arnold	Year 2 – Miss Brannon (KSL)	Year 4 – Mr Eccles			
	Year 2 – Miss Ambler	Year 4 – Miss Golding (KSL)			
		Year 5 – Mr Adams			
		Year 5 – Mrs Smithson/Mr Lopez			
		Year 6 – Miss King (KSL)			
		Year 6 – Mr Forsyth			
	TEACHING SUPPORT STAFF				
Foundation Stage Nursery	Key Stage 1Key Stage 2Year 1Year 3				
Mrs Waugh	Miss Dickinson	Miss Langley			
Mrs Millard (1:1)	Mrs Wheeler	Miss Wright (1:1)			
	Miss Watson (1:1)	Year 4			
Reception	Year 2	Mrs Walker (HLTA)			
Mrs Hutchinson	Mrs Breslin	Mrs Barratt			
Mrs McDonald	Mrs Keighley				
Mrs Moore	Mrs Mortimer (1:1)	Year 5			
Miss Dora (1:1)	Mrs Bellwood (1:1)	Miss Colyer (1:1)			
	Mrs Evans (1:1) Mrs Bickerdike				



Year 6

Mrs Booth

Mrs Hubbard (1:1)

Mrs Johnson (1:1)

NTP Academic Mentor Mrs Nicholson

INCLUSION TEAM					
Family Support Worker	Learning Mentor	Learning Mentor			
Mrs Thorpe	Miss Pointing				

ADMINISTRATION TEAM					
Business Manager	Administration Officer				
Mrs Swift	Mrs Painter	Miss Edginton			

PREMISES TEAM	
Premises Manager	
Mr Roche	

LUNCHTIME SUPERVISORS						
Mrs Dwyer	Mrs Baker	Mrs Hawkin	Mrs Finney	Miss Wright	Miss Whelan	
Mrs Robinson	Mrs Baker	Mrs Bellwood	Mrs Edwards- Cook	Mrs Till		

CATERING TEAM						
Mrs White (Head Cook)	Mrs Close	Mrs Horton	Mrs Shorthouse	Mrs Turner	Mrs Senior	